Main Menu

Teacher Calendar

Your Teachers

Are available by email and when necessary, by phone. Please allow them 24-48 hours to respond back to your requests.

If you would like to meet with them please check the calendar below. Making an appointment ahead of time is the best way to ensure they can sit down and speak with you.

Calendar

July 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 29
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Patty Martin - Office Hours
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Tue, Jun 30
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Wed, Jul 1
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Thu, Jul 2
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Fri, Jul 3
Josephina Amaya - Lab
-
Mon, Jul 6
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Patty Martin - Office Hours
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Tue, Jul 7
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Wed, Jul 8
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Thu, Jul 9
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Fri, Jul 10
Josephina Amaya - Lab
-
Mon, Jul 13
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Patty Martin - Office Hours
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Tue, Jul 14
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Wed, Jul 15
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Thu, Jul 16
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Fri, Jul 17
Josephina Amaya - Lab
-
Mon, Jul 20
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Patty Martin - Office Hours
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Tue, Jul 21
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Wed, Jul 22
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Thu, Jul 23
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Fri, Jul 24
Josephina Amaya - Lab
-
Mon, Jul 27
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Patty Martin - Office Hours
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Tue, Jul 28
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Wed, Jul 29
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Thu, Jul 30
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Fri, Jul 31
Josephina Amaya - Lab
-
Sun, Aug 2