Main Menu

Teacher Calendar

Your Teachers

Are available by email and when necessary, by phone. Please allow them 24-48 hours to respond back to your requests.

If you would like to meet with them please check the calendar below. Making an appointment ahead of time is the best way to ensure they can sit down and speak with you.

Calendar

March 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Sarah Hargadine - Lab
-
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Patty Martin - Office Hours
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Tue, Mar 3
Patty Martin - Lab Hours
-
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Ben Blazey - Office Hours
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Wed, Mar 4
Heather Ridge - Lab Hours
-
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Thu, Mar 5
Ben Blazey - Lab Hours
-
Kathleen Colwell - Lab Hours
-
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Fri, Mar 6
Ben Blazey - Lab Hours
-
Josephina Amaya - Lab
-
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Sarah Hargadine - Lab
-
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Patty Martin - Office Hours
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Tue, Mar 10
Patty Martin - Lab Hours
-
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Ben Blazey - Office Hours
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Wed, Mar 11
Heather Ridge - Lab Hours
-
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Thu, Mar 12
Sarah Hargadine - Office Hours
-
Josphina Amaya - Lab
-
Kathleen Colwell - Lab Hours
-
Josephina - Office Hours
-
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5